ENTERTAINMENT 2019/2020

Tue 15th Oct           Cruising Association Meeting in Lounge 7.30pm. LSC members Free     
Sat 2nd Nov  Laying Up Supper. Tickets now on Sale in Bar 
Sat 16th Nov Autumn Boat Jumble 
Tue 19th Nov Cruising Association Meeting in Lounge 7.30pm. LSC members Free
Sat 23rd Nov Annual Dinner Dance at Quay Thistle Hotel
Sat 7th Dec Cruiser Supper 
Wed 11th Dec Quiz Night with Supper £7
Sat 21st Dec Christmas Carols and Mince Pies
Thu 26th Dec Boxing Day Punch with Flag Officers. Tender Race and Christmas Draw
Tue 31st Dec New Year Eve Buffet Disco £12
   
Sat 11th Jan Sprat Supper in aid of Poole Lifeboat 
Tue 21st Jan  Cruising Association Meeting in Lounge 7.30pm. LSC members Free
Sat 25th Jan 

Burn’s Night £14

Sat 1st Feb Frog Racing 
Sat 15th Feb Valentines Night
Tue 18th Feb Cruising Association Meeting in Lounge 7.30pm. LSC members Free
Sat 29th Feb Quiz Night 
Tue 17th Mar Cruising Association Meeting in Lounge 7.30pm. LSC members Free
Sat 21st Mar  Dinghy Supper – details to follow